Home / News / OFFICIAL RESULT: 2019 SEAG Qualifier I and 2018 Philippine Archery Cup Finals

OFFICIAL RESULT: 2019 SEAG Qualifier I and 2018 Philippine Archery Cup Finals

Greetings to all WAP Members and Club Members!

We, The WAP officers, namely: Chairman Felizardo Sevilla, President Clint Aranas, VP Internal Sheree Gotuaco, VP Government Peter Miguel, VP Marketing Daniel Ongchoco, Treasurer John Philip Orbeta and yours truly would like to thank all of you archers who participated the tournament. May it be a rainy or muddy tournament, you all made it to Benguet! You showed us how much your love for the sport of archery. All your efforts were worth it!

Many thanks to Benguet State University and Coach Andy Villamor  for the unwavering support in making this tournament a successful one. I am so grateful for your cooperation in this tournament. To all the officials and volunteers from Judges Committee & Tabulators/Scorers headed by Judge Nestor Bulosan, Dennis Torre, Romeo Doromal, Roberto Sta. Rosa, Luz Gibas, Richard Butac, Henry Pajimola, Ally Paceno, & to the Scores Committee Majah Najah Benedicto, Katherine Rae Sombrio-Cabrera, Gervilyn Oclinaria, Leonard Collamat, Lizle Kaye Collamat, Vanny Besario, to the Ground Crew Members, Noel GaraRommel Bien and Albert Benedicto, to Benguet Volunteers, Keturah Gonzales, Cleanard Hidalgo and Trent Ngay-os.

Also the Coaching Staff: Head Coach Joy Mariño & Clint Sayo, we would like to thank you.

This is just the 1st Qualifier for SEAG 2019 and I have seen lots of potential archers who will make it to the top. Continue to be an inspiration to everyone and practice hard to reach for gold!

Once again, Congratulations to all the winners! Keep up the good work archers!





About admin

Check Also

The “Basics” of Teaching Archery (Entry Level ONLINE Coaching Certificate

World Archery Philippines recently had our first webinar via BlueJeans on the Basics of Teaching …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *